Skip to content
Home Monster Energy Cup Series News Xfinity Series News Gander Outdoors Truck Series News Results Standings Weekend Schedule Drivers Driver Stats Buy Tickets Camping Info More Series Fantasy Live Props Challenge Mobile App NASCAR Podcasts NASCAR Shop My Profile

2019 NASCAR SCHEDULE  Print Add to calendar 2020 Schedule

NEXT RACE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Saturday, May 25 | 1:00 PM ET
FS1PRN
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2019
NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Saturday, Feb 16
| 2:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Rinnai 250 Saturday, Feb 23
| 2:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
March 2019
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar 2
| 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
iK9 Service Dog 200 at ISM Raceway Saturday, Mar 9
| 4:00 PM
ISM Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Production Alliance Group 300 Saturday, Mar 16
| 5:00 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Mar 30
| 1:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
April 2019
Alsco 300 Saturday, Apr 6
| 1:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr 12
| 7:00 PM
Richmond Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
MoneyLion 300 Saturday, Apr 27
| 1:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FS1MRN
TSN
May 2019
Allied Steel Buildings 200 Saturday, May 4
| 1:30 PM
Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Alsco 300 Saturday, May 25
| 1:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
June 2019
Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Saturday, Jun 1
| 1:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 8
| 1:30 PM
Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Iowa Sunday, Jun 16
| 5:30 PM
Iowa Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Camping World 300 Saturday, Jun 29
| 3:30 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
July 2019
Circle K Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul 5
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 12
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul 20
| 4:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
U.S. Cellular 250 Saturday, Jul 27
| 5:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2019
Zippo 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug 3
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
B&L Transport 170 at Mid-Ohio Saturday, Aug 10
| 3:00 PM
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Food City 300 Friday, Aug 16
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Road America Saturday, Aug 24
| 3:00 PM
Road America
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Aug 31
| 4:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
Indiana 250 Saturday, Sep 7
| 4:00 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSNIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
DC Solar 300 Saturday, Sep 14
| 7:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*GoBowling 250 Friday, Sep 20
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Drive for the Cure 200 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Saturday, Sep 28
| 3:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
October 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover Saturday, Oct 5
| 3:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 19
| 3:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
November 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Nov 2
| 8:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Desert Diamond West Valley Casino 200 Saturday, Nov 9
| 3:30 PM
ISM Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov 16
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN